Name
Position
Email
Phone
Christopher, Henry
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
(212) 563-6647 x105
Director of Field Education; Chaplain; Assistant Professor of Ministry and Homiletics
j.david@uts.edu
(212) 563 6647 x113
Delaney, Ute
Registrar and Senior Associate Dean
(212) 563 6647 x103
James, John Paul
Instructor (Maryland Instructional Site) 
(240) 384-7860
Kone, Drissa Director of Enrollment Management; Assistant Professor in Ministry d.kone@uts.edu (347) 595-5428
Lange, Christina Assistant to the President and Director of Special Projects c.lange@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x110
Mathew, Karen Administrative Assistant; Faculty Secretary k.mathew@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x104
Vice President; Professor of Church History
(845) 752-3000 x235
Academic Dean; Professor of Philosophy
(212) 563 6647 x101
(845) 752 3000 x243
PandaSites UTS Webmaster webmaster@uts.edu (Email only)
Pumphrey, Robert Director of Information Technology it@uts.edu (845) 663-6835
Rapada, Emiljun Director of Recruitment and Marketing; Bursar  e.rapada@uts.edu  (862) 208-2651
Smith, Denton Grounds Manager (UTS Main Campus) dn.smith@uts.edu -
Theriot, Joy
Director of Student Life and Interfaith Outreach
(212) 563-6647 x113
Verderber, Carl
Facilities & Equipment Supervisor
(845) 752 3000 x223
Wagner, Robert
Library Director
(212) 563-6647 x106
Ward, Thomas President; Professor of Peace and Development ward@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x110
Director Scriptural Research; Professor of Scriptural Studies
(212) 563-6647 x107
Director, D.Min. program; Director of Maryland Instructional Site; Professor in Religious Education & Ministry
(240) 244-1125
Wolf, David
Hospitality (Barrytown Conference Center)
conference-center@uts.edu (845) 544-3226
Zochol, Frank
Director of Finances
(845)752-3000 x250